Friday, October 5, 2012

Eros Plus Melody Vol. 1 (SC 110)


Let the aural pleasures begin with volume one of the spectacular Eros Plus Melody set! We kick off the series with a mix showcasing Franco Micalizzi, Gianfranco Plenzio, Franco Bixio, Guido & Maurizio and co., plus some lesser known European practitioners of the sexiest, most romantic music ever committed to vinyl. These mixes, which currently sit at 20 volumes and growing, contain the hand-picked favorite tracks of my personal music catalog.

Here's a little sample of what's in store:

Now head over to the comments section for your DL options.


  1. Pick your poision. Take one or both. Below is a link to the one track mix, without pauses:

    And here are the tracks divided individually in traditional album format:

    1. Separate Tracks Re-up:

  2. Incredible !!! Thank you very much for both formats. I like the mix while I am busy doing stuff, but especially like individual tracks so I can repeat some of my favorites like track number 3 which I can't stop listening too. It's FIRE !!! Thanks again for sharing great music. Much appreciated.

  3. Thanks for the post much appreciated!!!

  4. Hey there, I want to start out by saying thank you for putting together this awesome series. I have downloaded and loved all three volumes and can't wait for more. That being said, I was wondering if you would be willing to re-upload the separate track versions of volumes 1 and 2, both are currently down. I have the single mixes but would love to have the separate versions so I can skip around more easily.

    Thanks in advance!

  5. New zippy re-up, separate tracks:

  6. Finally got it from zippy just fine!! Again, many thanx for the post and your perseverance, drifter!!

  7. Hiya! Do you know how to test if the content of your portal is unique around the whole blogosphere and no one is it without making sure you know about it?

  8. thAnx highplainsdrifter
    my first taste of the series
    mighty fine selection you have here
    i see that i'm in for one hell of a flight

  9. thanks, thanks, thanks !!